Podcast Episodes

Episode 24, “The Will of F”

0124
Written by Zach Logan

On this episode of the One Piece Podcast we are joined by our administrator Funkatron, our news anchor Firecrouch, and special guest Foxy from the SSAA Podcast. On this ultra-long episode of the podcast we go into some news, some anime recap of the simulcast, some flashback to the Baratie Arc, a review of Season One Third Voyage, a new segment called “Piece by Piece” where we delve into a discussion on the word “Haki,” a little bit of Piece Together, and a spoilercast for Chapter 555. This is a long and fun journey towards the simulcast premiere on Saturday, August 29th at 10:00pm EST/9:00pm CDT/7:00pm PT…hope you guys enjoy! We are Maji.

Play